Editor Interview – David Watson on Horror Addicts Guide to Life

This should be out in the next two weeks at amazon.com. I’m proud to be a part of it.

HorrorAddicts.net

It’s an honour today to have the editor for the Horror Addicts Guide to Life in Killion’s Kave.  Please welcome to the spotlight, David Watson, the nicest, horrific bloke I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing.  

Let’s learn more about how the guide came to fruition, shall we?

So tell me about the concept “Horror Addicts Guide to Life” where did it originate? Why the guide, what is it’s purpose?

Horror Addicts Guide to Life
When I first came on staff five plus years ago, I had heard of a book that was a goth guide to life. I liked the concept of a group of people who see the world the same having a lifestyle manual. Right away I thought: “I’m a writer for horroraddicts.net, this is a website/podcast that looks at horror as a lifestyle so why not have The Horror Addicts Guide to Life.”

I brought up the idea to Emerian Rich…

View original post 1,209 more words

Leave a Reply

