An Interview with Eden Royce

HorrorAddicts.net

Our featured author for episode 121 of the horror addicts podcast is Eden Royce. Eden is no stranger to horroraddicts.net. She was one of the contributing authors to Horror Addicts Guide To Life and in episode 112 of the podcast Eden read an excerpt from her book Containment.  Recently Eden Royce answered a few questions on her writing:

When did you start writing?

20563870The first writing I did was when I was five. It was a finish the sentence contest in the paper. From what I remember it started like this: You climb into the attic and find…

My response was: “A TV and I sat down and watched Bugs Bunny.” My mother still has the newspaper clipping somewhere. I’ve taken several breaks from writing since then, but I’ve been (sort of) consistently writing since 2007.

What subjects do you like to write about?

I love writing Gothic horror…

View original post 847 more words

Leave a Reply

